Congratulations all the boys who have played so well in their sports fixtures this term. My highlights were watching the Year 2’s excellent performances against Year 3 KCS boys and every one of the EYFS fixtures; but especially Elm class who played like animals (it was dress up day after all!) v Donhead. It really is a privilege to be working with the boys every day and watching them develop through EYFS and into confident performers come the end of year 2. Their boundless energy and enthusiasm is inspirational. 

I look forward to an action packed summer term including a new Tag Rugby World Cup running for Year 1 & 2 at the end of June. In the meantime please enjoy reading a selection of results and quotes from this terms fixtures.

Mr Morrison

 

Pine Class vs The Rowans  - Tag Rugby Fixture Tuesday 5th February

Ash Class v’s The Rowans on Thursday 7th February

Hawthorn Class v Willington on Tuesday 26th February

Oak vs Donhead on Thursday 28th February

Willow and Maple Class v Willington on Friday 8th March

Year 2 v Kings College school on Monday 11th March

Maple and Willow v Donhead on Wednesday 13th March

Elm vs Donhead Football Fixture on Thursday 14th March

Year 1 Inter-House Tag Rugby on Monday 18th March

Year 2 Inter-House Tag Rugby on Monday 18th March

Pine Tag Rugby v Donhead on Wednesday 20th March