Governing Body

The Governing Body can be contacted through the Secretary to the Governing Body, Anna Maria Clarke (email or write to King's College School, Southside, Wimbledon Common, London, SW19 4TT).

The Archbishop of Canterbury (Visitor)

The Rt Revd Christopher Chessun, Bishop of Southwark (Ex Officio)

Lord Deighton KBE (Chairman of the governing body)

GW James MA (Vice Chairman of the governing body)

SA Bennett MA

SM Bourne BSc PGCE

OL Carlstrand BSc.CEng.MICE


SAB Hobbs BA

DG Ingram MA

Sir Robert Jay QC

Professor DA Lievesley CStat AcSS CBE

IA Macmillan BSc ACA  BA

RJ Parker MA

JL Robinson BA PGCE M.Ed

JG Sarpong, BSc MBA

MDJ Sharp BA

GC Slimmon MA MBA

PJL Strafford BA MBA

DA Walls BA

For further information please contact Anna Maria Clarke, Bursar, King’s College Wimbledon on