Calendar

Below are the calendar dates for the coming year.

 

  • Friday 14th December - Morning Clubs End - 8:00am to 8:40am
  • Friday 14th December - Autumn term ends - 12:00pm

January 2019:

  • Monday 7th January - INSET Day - School closed for pupils.
  • Tuesday 8th January - Spring Term starts
  • Wednesday 16th January - Reception Mathematics Workshop
  • Tuesday 22nd January - Year 2 History of the page 
  • Wednesday 23rd January - Open Morning - 9:15am-10:45am
  • Tuesday 29th January - Chestnut Class Assembly - 8:50am 

February 2019:

  • Friday 1st February - School Closed for Reception Boys.
  • Friday 1st February - "Getting to Know You" 2020
  • Friday 1st February - Prospect House Tournament - Goals Wimbledon
  • Monday 4th February - Year 2 (All Classes) Tag Rugby vs KCS at KCS
  • Tuesday 5th February - Birch Class Assembly - 8:50am
  • Tuesday 5th February - Parents Evening - 4pm-7:15pm
  • Thursday 7th February - Parents Evening - 4pm - 6pm
  • Monday 11th - Friday 15th February - International Week
  • Wednesday 13th February - French Day
  • Wednesday 27th February - Individual and Class Photographs

March 2019:

  • Monday 4th - Friday 8th March - Book Week
  • Monday 4th March - Visiting Author
  • Tuesday 5th March - Hawthorn Assembly 8:50am
  • Thursday 7th March - Reception Elm Football v Donhead - 9:00am-10:20am at Donhead school
  • Thursday 7th March - Year 2 First Aid Training
  • Monday 11th March - Year 2 (All Classes) Tag Rugby vs KCS 11:30am - 12:15pm
  • Tuesday 12th March - Birch and Chestnut Football v Milbourne Lodge 1:30pm - 2:30pm at Milbourne Lodge 
  • Wednesday 13th March - Year 1 Pine & Maple Tag Rugby v Donhead - 9:00am-10:20am at Donhead school
  • Thursday 14th March - Reception (tbc) Football v Donhead - 9:00am-10:20am at WCPS
  • Thursday 14th March - Year 2 First Aid Training
  • Wednesday 20th March - Year 1 Maple Tag Rugby v Donhead - 9:00am-10:20am at WCPS
  • Saturday 23rd March - FOS Centenary Ball
  • Monday 25th March - Year 2 (boys will be notified) Tag Rugby v Donhead - 2:15pm - 3:30pm at Donhead playing field.
  • Tuesday 26th March - Easter Assembly - Year 1 - 8:50am
  • Wednesday 27th March - Chestnut and Hawthorn Tag Rugby vs Rokeby 09:20am-10:20am at Rokeby Sports Ground
  • Friday 29th March - Term ends 12pm

April 2019:

  • Tuesday 23rd April - Summer Term Begins

May 2019:

  • Tuesday 7th May - Elm Class Assembly 8:50am
  • Wednesday 8th May - Whole School Photograph
  • Tuesday 14th May - Oak Class Assembly 8:50am
  • Wednesday 15th May - Open Morning - 9:15am-10:45am
  • Tuesday 21st May - Ash Class Assembly 8:50am
  • Friday 24th May - Sports Day - 8.30am-12.45pm

June 2019:

  • Tuesday 4th June - Pine Class Assembly 8:50am
  • Thursday 6th June - Year 1 Seaside Workshop
  • Tuesday 11th June - Maple Class Assembly 8:50am
  • Wednesday 12th and Thursday 13th June - Visiting Artist
  • Tuesday 18th June - Willow Class Assembly 8:50am
  • Wednesday 19th June - Parent Seminar Managing Behaviour - 7pm-8:30pm